There is hereby established a City Records Commission to be composed of the Mayor or his or her appointed representative, as chairperson, the Director of Finance, the Director of Law and a citizen appointed by the Mayor. The Commission shall appoint a secretary, who may or may not be a member of the Commission and who shall serve at the pleasure of the Commission.
(Ord. 13-2015.  Passed 5-4-15.)