§ 12-17.  Composition, appointment.
   The joint city-county planning commission shall be composed of ten (10) members, four (4) residents of the unincorporated areas of the county appointed by the county judge/executive, four (4) residents of the City of Danville appointed by the mayor, one (1) resident of Perryville appointed by the mayor of Perryville, and one (1) resident of Junction City appointed by the mayor of Junction City.
(Code 1977, § 100.100)