TITLE SEVEN - Administrative
         Chap. 121.   Mayor.
         Chap. 123.   Department of Finance.
         Chap. 125.   Director of Law.
         Chap. 127.   Service Department.
         Chap. 128.     Department of Public Safety.
         Chap. 129.   Building Department.
         Chap. 131.   Police Department.
         Chap. 133.   Fire Department.
         Chap. 135.   Planning and Zoning Commission.
         Chap. 137.   Civil Service Commission.
         Chap. 139.   Park and Recreation Commission.
         Chap. 140.   Mayfield Area Recreation Council.
         Chap. 141.   Commission on Aging; a.k.a. Highland Heights Seniors.
         Chap. 143.   Boxing Commission.
         Chap. 145.   Highland Heights Home Days.
         Chap. 151.   Employment Provisions.
         Chap. 152.   Employment Compensation Provisions.
         Chap. 153.   Community Center Building.
         Chap. 155.   Records Commission.
         Chap. 161.   Commission on Business Affairs. (Repealed)
         Chap. 163.   Risk Management Committee.
         Chap. 165.   Economic Development Committee.