Pursuant to Ohio R.C. 713.01 there is hereby established a Planning Commission in and for the City. Such Commission shall consist of five members as follows: the Mayor, the Director of Public Service and three citizens of the City who shall serve without compensation and who shall be appointed by the Mayor for a term of six years.
(Res. 3056. Passed 6-5-44.)