There is hereby created the Claims Commission which shall consist of the Director of Law or his designated Deputy Director of Law, the Chairman of the Finance and Appropriations Committee of Council or such other member of the committee as the Chairman shall designate, one other member of Council, the Director of Finance or his Deputy and one member of the community at large, appointed by the Mayor subject to Council approval.
(Ord. 79-1983. Passed 6-27-83.)