656.99  PENALTY.
   (EDITOR'S NOTE: See Section 202.99 for general Code penalty if no specific penalty is provided.)
   (a)   An individual who violates Section 656.08(a) or 656.08(b) is guilty of a misdemeanor punishable by up to a five hundred dollar ($500.00) fine and/or imprisonment for not more than 93 days.
   (b)   Minors violating the provisions of Section 656.10 shall be dealt with in accordance with the Michigan Juvenile Code and the Michigan Juvenile Court Rules.
(Ord. 2015-01.  Passed 1-6-15)