SECTION 1.01  Name and Boundaries.
   The inhabitants of the Municipality of Minerva, Ohio, Counties of Stark, Carroll and Columbiana within the corporate limits as established at the time of the adoption of this Charter, or as thereafter established in the manner provided by law, shall be continued to be a municipal corporation in perpetuity.  The corporation will hereinafter be referred to as "the Municipality."