The Planning Commission shall consist of nine members who shall serve without compensation, but who may be reimbursed for necessary and reasonable expenses. However, elected or appointed officers or employees of the City shall not, by reason of membership thereon, forfeit the right to exercise the powers, perform the duties or receive the compensation of the Municipal offices held by them during such membership.
(Ord. 3914. Passed 11-30-71.)