A.   The following public parks shall be closed between dusk and eight o'clock (8:00) A.M. of each day: Arnaz Minipark, Crescent Minipark, Hamel Minipark, Maltz Minipark, Oakhurst Minipark, Reeves Minipark, and Rexford Minipark.
   B.   The following parks shall be closed between the hours of ten o'clock (10:00) P.M. and six o'clock (6:00) A.M. each day: Beverly Gardens Park, Coldwater Canyon Park, La Cienega Park, Roxbury Memorial Park, and Will Rogers Memorial Park.
   C.   Greystone Park shall be closed between the hours from six o'clock (6:00) P.M. to ten o'clock (10:00) A.M. of each day.
   D.   Use of the public parks at times other than those specified in this section may be authorized by a special permit issued by the director of recreation and parks pursuant to rules and regulations issued under section 8-1-107 of this chapter. (1962 Code §§ 2-7.01.1, 2-7.06; amd. Ord. 00-O-2353, eff. 10-20-2000; Ord. 04-O-2456, eff. 11-19-2004; Ord. 17-O-2722, eff. 2-10-2017)