There shall be established in the Village of West Unity a Planning Commission of five members, consisting of the Mayor, one member of the legislative authority to be elected thereby for the remainder of his term as such member of the legislative authority, and three citizens of the Village to be appointed by the Mayor for terms of six years each, except that the term of one of the members of the first Commission shall be for four years and one for two years.  All such members shall serve without compensation. 
(Ord. 374.  Passed 9-21-72.)