2-1-1: CREATION:
The administrative service of the Village shall include under the President and Board of Trustees the following advisory boards and commissions hereby created:
Board of Fire and Police Commissioners
Board of Local Improvements
Board of Zoning Appeals
Economic Development Commission
Firefighters' Pension Board (Fire Pension Board)
Infrastructure Commission
Joint Emergency Telephone System Board
Local Liquor Control Commission
Plan Commission
Police Pension Board
Recreation Commission
Technology Commission
Transportation and Safety Commission
(Ord. 00-2111, 1-24-2000; amd. Ord. 01-2187, 12-17-2001; Ord. 04-2291, 4-26-2004; Ord. 15-2816, 11-23-2015)