There is hereby created and established a Shade Tree Commission to be composed of ten members: the Director of Public Service, the member of Council appointed by the President of Council and eight resident electors of the city who shall be appointed by the Mayor.
('65 Code, § 153.01)  (Ord. 20-81, passed 3-3-81; Am. Ord. 01-091, passed 8-7-01; Am. Ord. 01-111, passed 9-18-01)
   Trees, plants and shrubs, see Chapter 96