§ 2-6-2  MEMBERSHIP.
   A.   The Planning and Zoning Commission shall be composed of a total of seven members who shall be residents of the city.
   B.   All members shall serve without pay.  Members of the Commission may be reimbursed for actual expenses incurred in connection with their duties, upon authorization or ratification by the Commission and approval of those expenditures by the Council.
(Ord. 272, passed 7-15-2003)