(A)   The Downtown Revitalization Commission shall be composed of 17 Commissioners.
   (B)   The Mayor of the city, with the approval of the City Commission, shall appoint the Commissioners to the Downtown Revitalization Commission.
   (C)   The Commissioners shall be appointed for terms of three years, provided, that in making the initial appointments, the Mayor shall appoint six Commissioners for a term of one year, five Commissioners for a term of two years and six Commissioners for three year terms.
   (D)   Vacancies on the Commission shall be filled by executive order.
   (E)   Commissioners may be removed from office by the appointing authority as provided by KRS 65.007.
(Ord. 94-02, passed 2-22-94)