Mark Stoner, President
Dean Edwards
James Barton
Randy Kozina
Patrick Huntermark
Michael Melnyk
Louis Fahrbach
Edward Schimmel
City Administrator
Kevin Laughlin
City Attorney
Brian J. Ballenger
City Engineer
David Kuhn, P.E. –
Feller, Finch & Assoc., Inc.
Chief of Police
Jeffery Zahradnik
Fire Chief
Joel Whitmore
Finance and Revenue Director
Kenneth A. Yant
Director of Public Service
Craig Meier
Zoning Inspector
Amy Stribrny
Court Clerk
Laura Schroeder
Clerk of Council/Executive Administrative Assistant
Emily Popovitch
Deputy Fire Chief
Randy Roslin
District Fire Chiefs
Dave Hartle
Planning Commission
Board of Zoning Appeals
Kallin St. John
Kelley Wills
Edwin Burns
Renee Jardy
Steve Delventhal
Vicky Pierce
George Kamilaris
Rick Rodocy
Terry Kretz
Tim Schmidlin
Matt Tewers
Sharon Bombrys
David Kuhn, City Engineer
Virgil Bryan
Recreation Board
Civil Service Commission
Jermey Beckman
Audrey Caligiuri, Secretary
Ray Beckman
Robert Frank, Chairman
Todd Dwyer, Ball Commissioner
Dale Miekis
Misty Rodriguez
Jim Barton, Council Liaison
Russell Sparks
Pat McGaharan
Leeanne LaForme