§ 156.020 MEMBERSHIP.
   The Plan Commission shall consist of seven members appointed as follows.
   (A)   The Town Council shall appoint three persons in the municipal government as members of the Plan Commission.
   (B)   The Town Council shall appoint four citizen members who are not elected or appointed members of the municipal government, of whom no more than two may be of the same political party.
(2004 Code, § 3-100)