(A)   There is hereby established a Traffic Safety Committee (hereinafter referred to as “TSC”) to serve without compensation, consisting of the Chief of Police, the Chief of Fire, the Director of Planning and Engineering, and the Superintendent of Streets or their designated representative.
   (B)   It shall be the duty of the TSC, and to this end, the TSC shall have the authority within the guidelines of the Traffic Management Manual, to coordinate traffic activities, to receive complaints having to do with traffic matters, and to recommend to the City ways and means for improving traffic conditions and the administration and enforcement of traffic regulations.
(Ord. 2014-1629, passed 1-23-14)