For the purposes of this Zoning Ordinance, the incorporated territory of Minerva, is hereby divided into the following districts:
A-1 Agricultural District
      R-1 Single Family Residence District
      R-2 One and Two Family Residence District
      R-3 Multi-Family Residence District
      R-4 Mobile Home Park District
      B-1 Retail Business District
      B-2 Commercial District
      M-1 Industrial District.
   (Ord.  11-71.  Passed 5-25-71.)