The Park Board shall be composed of five (5) members to be appointed by City Council, each to serve without compensation for a term of five (5) years or until successors are appointed and qualified by City Council and subject at all times to the authority granted by the Charter of said City to City Council. The qualifications and duties of the members shall be determined by ordinance of City Council.
(Amended 11-7-1972; 11-7-2000)