(A)   The discharge of fireworks shall be allowed year round in the town's limit, except as prohibited in this subchapter and regulated by the state.
   (B)   The discharge of fireworks shall have a curfew of no later than hours of 1:00 a.m. during New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day, and during all other days the curfew shall be no later than 11:00 p.m.
   (C)   All town-sponsored events shall have the limited hours set and approved by an appropriate law enforcement agency.
(Ord. 2014-10, passed 9-15-14)