The form of government established by this Charter shall be known as "Mayor-Council- Manager." The representative branch shall consist of the Council and Mayor elected by the voters of the Municipality, and shall possess respectively the legislative and judicial powers specified in this Charter. The Council shall appoint a City Manager who shall be the Chief Administrative Officer of the Municipality. The Municipality shall have only such other officers as are provided for in this Charter or in ordinances enacted hereunder.
(Amended 11-7-00)