All members of the Community Television Advisory Committee shall be residents of the City.  The Superintendent of the Hudson City School District, the Headmaster of the Western Reserve Academy, and the Director of the Hudson Library and Historical Society, or their designees, shall not be required to be residents of the City.
(Ord. 96-45.  Passed 3-6-96; Ord.  01-12.  Passed 1-17-01; Ord. 03-191.  Passed 10-15-03; Ord. 17-41.  Passed 3-21-17.)