There is hereby established in and for the City a Finance Department, to be composed of a Director of Finance, aka the Finance Director, a Treasurer, a Tax Administrator and such other officers and employees as Council shall from time to time determine.  The duties, terms of office, compensation and other incidents of employment of such officers and employees shall be as determined by Council.