The Tax Increment Finance Authority shall be under the supervision and control of a Board of Directors consisting of nine members. The members shall be appointed by the Mayor, subject to approval by Council, and shall hold office for a term of four years. Of the members first appointed, two members shall hold office for one year, two members for two years, two members for three years and three members for four years. All members shall hold office until the member's successor is appointed.
(Res. 85-19. Passed 7-8-85.)