§ 31.21  COMMITTEES.
   (A)   The members of the Council's committees shall be selected from the members of the Council, and shall consist of not less than three members each.  The committees shall be appointed annually and shall hold such positions through the end of the particular calendar year.
   (B)   The standing committees shall be as follows:
      (1)   Committee on Utilities.
      (2)   Committee on Police.
      (3)   Committee on Fire.
      (4)   Committee on Streets, Alleys and Sewers.
      (5)   Committee on Parks.
      (6)   Committee on Finance.
(Ord. CO-82-14, passed 8-30-82; Am. Ord. CO-95-1, passed 4-3-95)