Tim Goodwin
City Council Members
Chris Bizzell
William Farley
Billy Grooms
Katherine Houghton Ed. D
Eddie Ellis
D.J. Rich
City Administrator
Aaron Pope
City Attorney
Joseph C. Wilson, IV
Municipal Clerk
Wes Graham
Chief Municipal Judge
Christopher Skipper
Associate Municipal Judge
Burns Wetmore
Clerk of Court
Anita Praytor
Environmental Land Use Planner and Zoning Director
Jenna Stephens
Director of Public Works, Facilities/Building Services
Eric Lutz
Utilities Director
Kyle Sullivan
Public Safety Director
Andrew Gilreath
Public Safety, Deputy Director
Rocky Burke
Director of Finance
Lee E. Gessner, IV