The Park and Recreation Board shall be created composed of:
   (A)   Four members appointed by the chief executive of the Town.  Appointments shall be based upon the basis of the appointees' interest in and knowledge of parks and recreation. Not more than two members shall be of the same political party.  Advice, recommendations, and nominations from other Council members may be considered by the chief executive in making any needed appointments.
   (B)   One ex officio member who is a member of, and appointed by, the Clarksville Board of School Trustees shall be appointed.
   (C)   One resident of the district, living outside the town limits, appointed by the Judge of the Circuit Court of Clark County.
('86 Code, § 14-18) (Ord. 83-G-02, passed 6-27-83)