§ 30.03 WARDS.
   The town shall be divided into five wards, the boundaries of which shall be established by the Board of Commissioners and may from time to time be changed by the Board in the exercise of its discretion. An accurate map of the town showing the current ward boundaries shall be available for public inspection at all times in the office of the Town Clerk.
('70 Code, Ch. A, Art. I § 3)