There shall be a Planning Commission consisting of five members. One member shall be a member of Council, appointed every two years by Council. Council shall appoint the other four members for terms of five years, each with staggered terms so that not more than one such member is regularly selected each year. No more than one member may reside outside the Village limits. All other members must reside within the Village limits.
(11-6-07, 11-3-15.)
   Appointment of alternate members, see Section 1220.01