The City Council, the Civil Service Commission, the Planning and Zoning Commission, the Board of Zoning Appeals, the Community Relations Commission, the Board for Recreation, Arts and Cultural Activities, the Traffic Commission and any other decision-making public commission, board or committee of the city, except the Loan Trust Fund Committee and the Tax Appeals Committee, are subject to the requirements of this chapter.
(Ord. 88-82, passed 8-11-1988; Am. Ord. 06-67, passed 11-9-2006; Am. Ord. 08-79, passed 11-25-2008)