(A)   The Environmental Control Board shall hold at least four regular meetings each calendar year at a place and time to be fixed by the Board. Special meetings may be called by the Chairperson or by three members of the Board. Five members of the Board shall constitute a quorum.
   (B)   The Board shall select at its first meeting one of its members to serve as Chairperson and another of its members to serve as Vice-Chairperson. At the first regular meeting in each calendar year thereafter, the Chairperson and Vice-Chairperson for the ensuing year shall be elected. The Chief Sanitarian of the County Health Department shall be technical secretary of the Board. He or she shall receive no additional compensation for his or her services.
(1980 Code, § 34.22)  (1970 pp. 1313—1314, adopted 2-25-1970)  (Sup. Rec. Bk. 238, pp. 345—346)