§ 156.040  DISTRICTS.
   The town is hereby divided into ten districts in order to carry out the purposes of this chapter.  The districts shall be known as follows:
   (A)   R-1, Single-Family Residential District.
   (B)   R-2, Single-Family Residential District.
   (C)   R-3, Multi-Family Residential District.
   (D)   A-1, Apartment District.
   (E)   B-1, Business District.
   (F)   C-1, Commercial District.
   (G)   C-2, Commercial District.
   (H)   I-1, Industrial District.
   (I)   L-1, Light Industrial District.
   (J)   AG, Agricultural.
(Ord. 70-2, passed 5-11-70; Am. Ord. 96-16, passed 12-9-96)