The City shall have a Civil Service Commission, a Municipal Planning Commission, a Board of Health and an Environmental Study Control Board. The Council may establish by ordinance such other commissions or boards as it may deem necessary for the proper administration or trusteeship of any public functions, property or fund or for any proper Municipal purpose.