For the purpose and provisions of this Zoning Ordinance, the City is hereby organized into fourteen districts, as follows:
F-1    Flood Plain District.
R-1    One-Family Residence District.
R-2   One-Family Residence District.
R-3   One-Family Residence District.
R-4    General Residence District.
R-5    General Residence District.
R-6    To be defined.
RCD-1 Retirement Community District.
RCD-2 Retirement Community District.
B-1    Restricted Business District.
B-2    General Business District.
M-1   Limited Manufacturing District.
M-2   General Manufacturing District.
M-3   Heavy Industrial District.
(Ord. 10-16-67. Passed 11-20-67; Ord. 11-4-68. Passed 12-2-68.)