The Planning Commission was established by the city pursuant to M.S. Ch. 462, as it may be amended from time to time, through its zoning ordinance in order to provide recommendations to the City Council and the Zoning Administrator in the administration of the zoning ordinance. The Planning Commission will consist of five members, appointed pursuant to § 37.01.
(`86 Code, § 2.04) (Am. Ord. 617, passed 3-2-92; Am. Ord. 1000, passed 10-1-13; Am. Ord. 1066, passed 9-18-18)