Municipal Court
   EDITOR’S NOTE: The Norwalk Municipal Court having territorial jurisdiction within Huron County, except in Bellevue, Lyme and Sherman Townships, has been established under Ohio R.C. 1901.01 et seq.
Release of Court Clerk’s liability for loss of funds - see Ohio R.C. 131.18 et seq.
Municipal court - see Ohio R.C. Ch. 1901
Bond for Court Clerk required - see Ohio R.C. 1901.31(D)
Notification to Director of liquor law convictions - see Ohio R.C. 4301.991
Record of traffic violations - see Ohio R.C. 4513.37