The Planning Commission shall consist of five members. One shall be a member of Council, who shall be selected by Council and shall serve until the expiration of the term of Council during which he or she is selected. The second shall be the Mayor who shall serve ex-officio. The other three shall be electors of the municipality and shall be appointed by the Mayor with the approval of Council to serve as follows in this subchapter.
(Ord. 09-3306, passed 10-15-09)