The elected officials of the Village shall be the Council and the Mayor who shall possess respectively the legislative, executive and judicial powers specified in this Charter and those provided under the laws of Ohio. The Village shall have only such other officers as are provided for in this Charter or in ordinances enacted hereunder.
(Amended November 5, 2013)