The City shall be subdivided into four wards which shall be equal in number to the members of Council who are hereafter to be elected from wards according to law and such four wards are hereby created and established in the City and the boundaries shall be as are hereinafter set forth, which boundaries are so fixed so that each ward shall contain as nearly as practicable an equal number of inhabitants.
(Ord. A-1165. Passed 12-6-76.)