The Planning Commission shall be comprised of seven members. All members of the Commission shall serve without compensation, but may be reimbursed for necessary and reasonable expenses. However, elected or appointed officers or employees of the City shall not, by reason of membership thereon, forfeit the right to exercise the powers, perform the duties or receive the compensation of the City offices held by them during such membership.
(Ord. 9-70. Passed 3-25-70; Ord. 8-75. Passed 3-12-75; Ord. 23-92. Passed 10-21-92.)