The Environmental Review Committee (ERC) of the city is established. The ERC shall consist of the City Manager, the Director of Community Development, the Director of Public Works, the Director of Parks and Recreation, and the Police Chief, or their designated alternates. The Director of Community Development or his or her designee shall serve as the Chairperson of the committee.
(Ord. 2017-009, passed 9-26-17)