Section 14.01 Composition and Term.
   The Planning and Zoning Commission shall consist of five (5) members of the Municipality, including the Mayor, one (1) Council member and three (3) electors. The electors shall be appointed by the Mayor subject to the confirmation by Council, to serve four (4) year overlapping, staggered terms beginning, no later than the first regular January meeting of Council. One elector shall be appointed for a term of two (2) years, one for a term of three (3) years and one for a term of four (4) years and shall serve with no compensation. A vacancy occurring during the term of any incumbent of the Commission shall be filled for the unexpired term in the manner authorized for the original appointment.