§ 4-600.  General Provisions. 96
   (a)   The Department of Planning and Development shall include the following divisions:
      (1)   Division of Development Services;
      (2)   Division of Planning and Zoning; and
      (3)   Division of Housing and Community Development.



   Added by approval of the voters at the election held on November 3, 2015, and certified on November 23, 2015. See Bill No. 140721 (approved June 16, 2015); Resolution No. 140732-A (adopted June 11, 2015). See Charter subsection A-200(14) for effective date. Former Section 4-600 has been renumbered as subsection 4-604(a).