The Council shall consist of four (4) members at large and a Mayor elected by the qualified voters of the Town as hereinafter provided. Members of the Town Council shall have been residents of the Town for at least one (1) year prior to the date of qualification for office, and shall have the qualifications of a Town Elector.
(Amended by Ord. 2017-08, passed 8-22-2017)