The Board will consist of seven members. Five members will be appointed by the Mayor and must be residents of the City of Noblesville, one member shall be the Urban Forester and one member shall be appointed by the Common Council and must be a resident of the City of Noblesville.
(Ord. 13-3-90, passed 5-14-90; Am. Ord. 17-4-98, passed 5-24-99; Am. Ord. 8-3-09, passed 4-28-09)