The Committee on Education shall consist of a minimum of three and a maximum of four members of Town Council, said numerical make-up being at the discretion of the Mayor, to whom shall be referred all appropriate matters relating to education in the town and all issues pertaining thereto.
(Ord. 14093, passed 1-13-15; Am. Ord. 17064, passed 1-10-18)