§ 33.02  MEMBERSHIP.
   (A)   The Planning Commission shall consist of seven members appointed by the City Council for staggered, four-year terms or until their successors have been named. Terms shall commence on January 1.
   (B)   Vacancies shall be filled by the City Council. Appointees shall serve only for the remainder of the term for the position to which appointed.
   (C)   No more than two members of the Commission may be city officers, and who shall serve as ex officio non-voting members.
(O.R.S. 227.030(1))  (Prior Code, § 33.02)  (Ord. 10-262, passed 3-22-2010)