There is hereby created and established a Shade Tree Commission for the Village, which Commission shall be composed of five residents of the Village and the Village Administrator. Members shall be appointed by the Mayor with approval of Council. Members of the Shade Tree Commission shall serve at the pleasure of the Mayor and Council and may be removed at the discretion of the Mayor subject to the concurrence of Council.
(Ord. 03-103. Passed 2-20-03.)