The council shall be composed of six council members and a mayor, all of whom shall be qualified electors. The council members and mayor shall be elected at large. The council may by ordinance increase the number of council members. Each council member and the mayor shall serve for a period of four years and until their successor is elected and qualifies.
(Ord. 556, passed 6-27-2016; Ord. 558, passed 7-11-2016)