Access to a county highway, whether temporary or permanent, shall be granted via one of five types of access permit classifications. Access permit classifications are a function of the traffic volumes that the access will generate and the usage of the access. The five classifications of permits followed by their definitions are:
   (A)   Minimum access.
   (B)   Minor access.
   (C)   Major access.
   (D)   Designated freeway access.
   (E)   Temporary access.
(Ord. 19-1061, passed 7-9-2019)